Member Boards

Member Boards

BC Northern Real Estate Board

2609 Queensway
Prince George, BC V2L 1N3
Phone: 250.563.1236
Fax: 250.563.3637
inquiries@bcnreb.bc.ca
http://boards.mls.ca/bcnreb/
Executive Officer
Alexandra Goseltine
agoseltine@bcnreb.bc.ca

President
Ken Laursen
Chilliwack and District Real Estate Board

1 - 8433 Harvard Place 
Chilliwack, BC V2P 7Z5 
Phone: 604.792.0912
Fax: 604.792.6795
www.cadreb.com
Executive Officer
Steve Lerigny
cadrebeo@gmail.com

President
Jake Siemens 
Fraser Valley Real Estate Board

15463 - 104th Avenue
Surrey, BC V3R 1N9
Phone: 1.877.286.5685
Fax: 1.800.906.0258
www.fvreb.bc.ca

Chief Executive Officer
Rob Philipp
rob.philipp@fvreb.bc.ca 

President
Ray Werger  
Kamloops & District Real Estate Association

101 - 418 St. Paul Street
Kamloops, BC V2C 2J6
Phone: 250.372.9411
Fax: 250.828.1986
http://kadrea.realtyserver.com/

Executive Officer 
Cathy Boer
cboer@kadrea.com 

President
Ingrid Pfeiffer
Kootenay Real Estate Board

208 - 402 Baker Street
Nelson, BC V1L 4H8
Phone: 250.352.5477
Fax: 250.352.7184
kreb@telus.net

Executive Officer 
Marianne Bond
kreb_eo@telus.net

President
Cathy Graham
Okanagan Mainline Real Estate Board

112 - 140 Commercial Drive
Kelowna, BC V1X 7X6
Phone: 250.491.4560
Fax: 250.491.4580
www.omreb.com

Executive Officer 
Lynette Keyowski
lynette@omreb.com

President
Darcy Griffiths 
Powell River Sunshine Coast Real Estate Board

 

PO Box 307 
Powell River, BC V8A 5C2
Phone: 604.485.6944
Fax: 604.485.6944
prscreb@gmail.com

Executive Officer
Steve Lerigny

President
Neil Frost 
Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver

2433 Spruce Street
Vancouver, BC V6H 4C8
Phone: 604.730.3000
Fax: 604.730.3103
www.rebgv.org

Executive Officer
Brad Scott
bscott@rebgv.bc.ca

President
Ray Harris
South Okanagan Real Estate Board

365 Van Horne Street
Penticton, BC V2A 8S4 
Phone: 250.492.0626
Fax: 250.493.0832
www.soreb.org

Executive Officer
Louise Baier
soreb@shaw.ca

President
Judy Klassen 
Vancouver Island Real Estate Board

6374 Metral Drive
Nanaimo, BC V9T 2L8 
Phone: 250.390.4212
Fax: 250.390.5014
www.vireb.com

Executive Officer 
Bill Benoit
bbenoit@vireb.com 

President
Blair Herbert
Victoria Real Estate Board

3035 Nanaimo Street
Victoria, BC V8T 4W2
Phone: 250.385.7766
Fax: 250.385.8773
www.vreb.org

Executive Officer
Dave Corey 
davec@vreb.org 

President
Tim Ayres