Member Boards

Member Boards

BC Northern Real Estate Board

2609 Queensway
Prince George, BC V2L 1N3
Phone: 250.563.1236
Fax: 250.563.3637
Executive Officer
Alexandra Goseltine

Ken Laursen
Chilliwack and District Real Estate Board

1 - 8433 Harvard Place 
Chilliwack, BC V2P 7Z5 
Phone: 604.792.0912
Fax: 604.792.6795
Executive Officer
Steve Lerigny

Jake Siemens 
Fraser Valley Real Estate Board

15463 - 104th Avenue
Surrey, BC V3R 1N9
Phone: 1.877.286.5685
Fax: 1.800.906.0258

Chief Executive Officer
Rob Philipp 

Ray Werger  
Kamloops & District Real Estate Association

101 - 418 St. Paul Street
Kamloops, BC V2C 2J6
Phone: 250.372.9411
Fax: 250.828.1986

Executive Officer 
Cathy Boer 

Ingrid Pfeiffer
Kootenay Real Estate Board

208 - 402 Baker Street
Nelson, BC V1L 4H8
Phone: 250.352.5477
Fax: 250.352.7184

Executive Officer 
Marianne Bond

Cathy Graham
Okanagan Mainline Real Estate Board

112 - 140 Commercial Drive
Kelowna, BC V1X 7X6
Phone: 250.491.4560
Fax: 250.491.4580

Executive Officer 
Lynette Keyowski

Darcy Griffiths 
Powell River Sunshine Coast Real Estate Board


PO Box 307 
Powell River, BC V8A 5C2
Phone: 604.485.6944
Fax: 604.485.6944

Executive Officer
Steve Lerigny

Neil Frost 
Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver

2433 Spruce Street
Vancouver, BC V6H 4C8
Phone: 604.730.3000
Fax: 604.730.3103

Executive Officer
Brad Scott

Ray Harris
South Okanagan Real Estate Board

365 Van Horne Street
Penticton, BC V2A 8S4 
Phone: 250.492.0626
Fax: 250.493.0832

Executive Officer
Louise Baier

Judy Klassen 
Vancouver Island Real Estate Board

6374 Metral Drive
Nanaimo, BC V9T 2L8 
Phone: 250.390.4212
Fax: 250.390.5014

Executive Officer 
Bill Benoit 

Blair Herbert
Victoria Real Estate Board

3035 Nanaimo Street
Victoria, BC V8T 4W2
Phone: 250.385.7766
Fax: 250.385.8773

Executive Officer
Dave Corey 

Tim Ayres